Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Perry Needham

Perry Needham

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Needham
"Just switched all of our insurance to Scott and State Farm due to great rates and excellent service, especially from Dallin. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Anisa Malstrom

Anisa Malstrom

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anisa Malstrom
"Scott Ward is amazing on Customer service I just switched over from American family their customer service is top-notch. They get back to you immediately. Definitely recommend him"
Profile photo of Harrison Ward

Harrison Ward

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison Ward
"Scott is a great listener and will follow up in a very timely manner. Absolutely would recommend him."
Profile photo of Matthew Bell

Matthew Bell

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Bell
"Scott is great to work with. He always has good advice on how to make claims and how to handle different situations that come up. Just a good guy in general. I should have switched a long time ago."
Profile photo of Noah Selig

Noah Selig

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Selig
"Abbigail, helped me save money on a new policy and absolutely crushed it!!!! Cheers"
Profile photo of Rodolfo Barriga

Rodolfo Barriga

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodolfo Barriga
"Great service! Got me a great policy!"
Profile photo of Eric Gilster

Eric Gilster

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Gilster
"Very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Brenda Wilson

Brenda Wilson

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Wilson
"Dallin is fast and efficient in answering my questions and informing me on the best insurance deals."
Profile photo of Dani Wilson

Dani Wilson

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dani Wilson
"Dallin is an awesome dude to work with! Very personable and friendly!"
Profile photo of Rachel Terry

Rachel Terry

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Terry
"Just switched over from Liberty Mutual and Dallin made it so easy to transfer everything. Had my auto, condo and RV policies in place by end of day. The pricing came out to be about $50 less expensive for better coverage! I am very happy with the move and looking forward to many years with State Farm. Thank you Dallin and Scott!!"
Profile photo of Catarina Blais

Catarina Blais

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catarina Blais
"Excellent customer service & thorough"
Profile photo of Brett Whitney

Brett Whitney

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Whitney
"Can do attitude and seems to appreciate my business."
Profile photo of Alex Gennett

Alex Gennett

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Gennett
"Dallin hooked me up in a pinch to get my skoolie on the road. He was being a good neighbor like in the commercials! Thanks dude 🤙"
Profile photo of Johny Wudel

Johny Wudel

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johny Wudel
"This agency has been great to work with. They saved me a ton of cash and the communication was great. I highly recommend getting a quote and seeing what they can do for you."
Profile photo of Quinn Oveson

Quinn Oveson

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quinn Oveson
"Dallin helped me so much. As an 18 year old with a couple accidents on my record, my quote got cut in half with his help. I would recommend talking to him if you’re looking for affordable car insurance!"
Profile photo of Lori Deutsch

Lori Deutsch

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Deutsch
"Dallin is the best! He made the process of switching my insurance a breeze and I am so thankful to have his help. If you have any insurance questions he is the man!"
Profile photo of Sonia Avalos

Sonia Avalos

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Avalos
"Called in to get information and Scott was awesome! He helped and is very knowledgeable. He genuinely cares about the questions. I’m recommending to everyone in Utah! He is the best!"
Profile photo of Braeden Moffat

Braeden Moffat

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Braeden Moffat
"I've had to jump from insurance to insurance due to random price increases, lack of coverage, poor service and more. As soon as I joined State Farm with Scott Ward, I knew things would change for the better. Not only is the coverage fantastic at an affordable price, but the whole team are genuinely your advocates. For example, I got a call from Dallin Wilson at their office who went out of his way to notify me that he could increase one of our insurance policies to double the coverage for just a few extra dollars. Who does that! Very happy with these guys and could never dream of leaving. 100% suggested."
Profile photo of Carol Nau

Carol Nau

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Nau
"I own a condo in Park City that is making changes in its complex insurance and recommended owners review their policy with their insurance company. I called the State Farm Insurance office and spoke with Dallan was able to review my policy, explain options and provide me with a new, updated policy that is much better able to meet my needs. Dallan is very knowlegeable and completed everything quickly! So glad I called! Thank you Dallan!"
Profile photo of JungWoo Jang

JungWoo Jang

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JungWoo Jang
"My friend recommended Dallin and he was very nice and quick. He was able to get better rates compared to the ones I got from other State Farm’s agents or its website."
Profile photo of Leland Cary

Leland Cary

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leland Cary
"Working with Scott and team has been fantastic! Always quick to respond, extremely detailed oriented and have gone above and beyond with anything my wife and I have needed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cameron Brookes

Cameron Brookes

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Brookes
"Scott was a true pleasure to deal with, not your typical insurance encounter and really positive. He was able to get me much better rates and it was a super simple, quick process to get me switched over for many different policies and simplify everything. Highly recommend - worth a call to discuss rates, odds are he will beat your current rates!"
Profile photo of Mike A

Mike A

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike A
"Scott has been great to work with - bringing us on a 1st time State Farm Customer. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Zoë Hale

Zoë Hale

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoë Hale
"Great staff!! So easy to work with, and saved us money on our insurance! Helpful and quick at answering questions!"
Profile photo of Aaron Smith

Aaron Smith

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Smith
"Scott puts his customers first, and makes sure that they get coverage that will best serve their needs rather than what will best help his bottom line. I’ve consolidated all of my insurance through Scott and have saved money in the process. Fortunately I haven’t had to make a claim yet but I have no doubt Scott will be there for me if and when I do. Highly recommend giving Scott a try."